Eleanor Rigby

Not having a brilliant week. Not quite having panic attacks but have reverted to Extreme Ostrich behaviour. I’ve left the house once (today) for around ninety minutes. I’ve read four novels in three days and much of that has been from my bed. I actually have a number of things I could/should do but cannot summon the energy to do them. I can’t think about Things too much as I want to cry. So I read novels instead. Counsellor tomorrow which always makes me feel better, so that’s something to look forward to.

It’s five weeks today since I was suspended.

5 responses to “Eleanor Rigby

  1. Ugh. I’m sorry. No words of advice but just keep going one day at a time.

  2. I’m sorry you’re having such a rubbish time. I don’t know if it’ll help you but the thing that keeps me going is telling myself that one day the horribleness will all be over and I’ll be a stronger and wiser person because of it. I know it sounds really trite and stupid but I do think it’s true x

  3. I have nothing for you but understanding sympathy.

Leave a Reply

